Birding

Feb
22
Birding | Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Feb
29
Birding | Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Mar
06
Birding | Friday, March 6, 2020

Owl Prowl

Join Ken Elkins, Audubon Connecticut's community conservation manager, and other Audubon staff and volunteers for an exciting adventure in search o

Details »
Mar
07
Birding | Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Mar
14
Birding | Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Mar
21
Birding | Saturday, March 21, 2020

Let's Go Birding Together - Monthly Hike

Join us for a fun and inclusive bird walk! Explore nature with Bent of the River Audubon Center staff during our monthly celebration of inclusion.

Details »
Mar
28
Birding | Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Apr
04
Birding | Saturday, April 4, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Apr
11
Birding | Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday Morning Bird Walk

Please join Bent of the River staff for a morning bird walk through our sanctuary.

Details »
Apr
18
Birding | Saturday, April 18, 2020

Let's Go Birding Together - Monthly Hike

Join us for a fun and inclusive bird walk! Explore nature with Bent of the River Audubon Center staff during our monthly celebration of inclusion.

Details »

Help make the world a better place