Mar
26
Program | Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Attracting Birds by the Season

Join Kate Pratt, Audubon Center Bent of the River's Educator and Volunteer Coordinator, for an engaging presentation at Bryd's Books in Bethel.

Details »
Apr
05
Birding | Friday, April 5, 2019

Woodcocks and Whiskey 2019

Come join us for a Woodcock and Whiskey Walk and enjoy an opportunity to witness the amazing courtship dance of the American Woodcock at the A

Details »
Apr
13
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Arbor Day Hike

Honoring Wingara Matthai in partnership with Audubon’s Bird-Friendly Communities program

Details »
Apr
16
Program | Tuesday, April 16, 2019

A Look at Bird Photography

Sit back and enjoy a look at beautiful award-winning and funny bird photography with Kate Pratt, Audubon Center Bent of the River's Educator a

Details »
Apr
19
Birding | Friday, April 19, 2019

Private Gator Safari Rides 4/19/2019

Join Board Member, Kate MacKinney, for a personal Safari Gator Tour of the Bent of the River.

Details »
Apr
22
Monday, April 22, 2019

iNaturalist Hike for Earth Day

Join Audubon staff and volunteer naturalists to observe and record some of our favorite signs of spring.

Details »
Apr
26
Birding | Friday, April 26, 2019

Private Gator Safari Rides 4/26/2019

Join Board Member, Kate MacKinney, for a personal Safari Gator Tour of the Bent of the River.

Details »
May
03
Birding | Friday, May 3, 2019

Private Gator Safari Rides 5/3/2019

Join Board Member, Kate MacKinney, for a personal Safari Gator Tour of the Bent of the River.

Details »
May
10
Birding | Friday, May 10, 2019

Private Gator Safari Rides 5/10/2019

Join Board Member, Kate MacKinney, for a personal Safari Gator Tour of the Bent of the River.

Details »
May
17
Birding | Friday, May 17, 2019

Private Gator Safari Rides 5/17/2019

Join Board Member, Kate MacKinney, for a personal Safari Gator Tour of the Bent of the River.

Details »

How you can help, right now